Contacts

Got a question? Complete the form below and we will get back to you.
Venue Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3, Hall 12 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 12 Oct 2021 Wed 13 Oct 2021 Thu 14 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021
10:00 - 18:00
10/12/2021 10:00:00 10/12/2021 18:00:00 Weldex. Rossvarka Weldex. Rossvarka Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, Hall 12 , Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
10/13/2021 10:00:00 10/13/2021 18:00:00 Weldex. Rossvarka Weldex. Rossvarka Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, Hall 12 , Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
10/14/2021 10:00:00 10/14/2021 18:00:00 Weldex. Rossvarka Weldex. Rossvarka Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, Hall 12 , Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
10/15/2021 10:00:00 10/15/2021 16:00:00 Weldex. Rossvarka Weldex. Rossvarka Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, Hall 12 , Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Tatyana Nagaslaeva Event Director +7 495 1363989
Tatiana.Nagaslaeva@hyve.group
Julia Tsaley Менеджер проекта +7 495 136 37 65
Julia.Tsaley@hyve.group
Lucie Kotish Urbankova International Business Development Manager +971 (0) 4 457 2926; +971 (0) 50 429 1681
lucie.kotish@hyve.group
Anna Ushanova Brand Manager +7 495 7995585
anna.ushanova@hyve.group
Stanislav Astashevskiy Head of Custom Build Department +7 (909) 994-88-82
stanislav.astashevskiy@hyve.group
Roman Alexandrov Manager of Custom Build Department +7-905-815-0730
Roman.Alexandrov@hyve.group
Nikita Belolipetsky Manager of Custom Build Department +7 969 192 76 12
Nikita.Belolipetsky@hyve.group